Balsamiq

Toggle navigation

Wireframing Academy Webinars


Sign up for our next Webinar!

Topic: How to Use Wireframes With Agile User Stories

How to Use Wireframes With Agile User Stories

January 27, 2022

10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 7pm CET
Register Here

To attend our webinar you must agree to Balsamiq’s Terms of Service and the use of personal data as explained in Balsamiq’s Privacy Policy.


Previous Webinar Recordings

Content-first Design with Wireframes - Webinar

What does it mean content-first design, and how can you do it with wireframes? You’ll also learn about some real-life examples of content-first projects.

By Billy Carlson

User Experience as a Career - Webinar

In this free webinar we explain what User Experience is, types of UX roles, what are the most useful skills, and common frustrations of trying to land a job in UX.

By Leon Barnard

How to Design Effective Data Tables with Wireframes - Webinar

Tips and tricks on how to make data tables easy to read and understand. What are the most common design pitfalls? How do you overcome them? Free webinar recording.

By Billy Carlson